RECORDED LIVE TRAINING WITH ANDREW HORDER, Joyful Genius Coach

“The 5 Essential Secrets to Realising Your Personal Value
to make your work a rewarding & profitable joy in 2015 and beyond”

March

09

Mon Mar 9th
7PM GMT
3PM Eastern Time
12Noon Pacific Time

Share this page with your friends...

Thanks for registering for the replay

You will shortly get an email with access details

You will also get a request to confirm your registration -
helps to reduce spam!

DURING THIS FREE TRAINING YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    5 dangerous myths about work

    and the real truth behind them

  • 2

    The 3 essential parts of your Joyful Genius

    and how they combine for your happiness & success

  • 3

    Why bringing your genius to work is not a choice

    and what you can and must do about it!

  • 4

    How to love what you do for a living

    AND make a living doing what you love

  • 5

    The 5 secrets to accessing your Power

    making your life and business an easy flow of effectiveness and joyfulness

Andrew Horder

Andrew Horder is an author, coach and NLP Master Practitioner helping entrepreneurs and executives discover their genius, those activities and opportunities that they really love, and that will produce their lasting success. Founder of Joyful Genius Coaching, TheBusyFool.com and creator of the innovative Opportunity Matrix prioritisation tool, Andrew brings to his work an unusual combination of deep logical analysis and an abiding interest in people and their human motivations. His first book, “The A to Z of Loving Work” is available from Amazon.

WARNING:  We only have 50 spots on our live system available so log on early to avoid missing out.
This training is packed with high quality content, and will fill up very fast!