LIVE TRAINING WITH ANDREW HORDER, Joyful Genius Coach

“The 5 dangerous myths you’ve bought into about work that are keeping you miserable, frustrated and poor …
... and how to break free of them”

March

09

Mon Mar 9th
7:00 PM GMT
3:00 PM Eastern Time
12 Noon Pacific Time

Share this page with your friends...

Reserve your place and download the workbook

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you

DURING THIS FREE TRAINING YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    5 dangerous myths about work

    and the real truth behind them

  • 2

    The 3 essential parts of your Joyful Genius

    and how they combine for your happiness & success

  • 3

    Why bringing your genius to work is not a choice

    and what you can and must do about it!

  • 4

    How to love what you do for a living

    AND make a living doing what you love

  • 5

    The 5 secrets to accessing your Power

    making your life and business an easy flow of effectiveness and joyfulness

Andrew Horder

Andrew Horder is an author, coach and NLP Master Practitioner helping entrepreneurs and executives discover their genius, those activities and opportunities that they really love, and that will produce their lasting success. Founder of Joyful Genius Coaching, TheBusyFool.com and creator of the innovative Opportunity Matrix prioritisation tool, Andrew brings to his work an unusual combination of deep logical analysis and an abiding interest in people and their human motivations. His first book, “The A to Z of Loving Work” is available from Amazon.

WARNING:  We only have 50 spots on our live system available so register now to avoid missing out.  This training is packed with high quality content that others charge a lot of money for, and will fill up very fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

privacy We value your privacy and would never spam you