LIVE TRAINING WITH ANDREW HORDER, Joyful Genius Coach

Conscious Success Banner

"Get properly rewarded for sharing your unique gift with the world"

June

07

Tues June 7th
8:00 PM London
3:00 PM Eastern Time
12:00 PM Pacific Time

Reserve your place now

We respect your privacy and never share your details

Share this page with your friends...

DURING THIS FREE TRAINING YOU WILL LEARN:

  • 1

    The 3 essential parts of your Joyful Genius

    and how they combine for your happiness & success

  • 2

    How to get customers ASKING to work with you

    so you don't have to sell to them at all

  • 3

    The value of bringing your whole self to your work

    and the surprising reason people don't do it

  • 4

    How to love what you do for a living

    AND make a living doing what you love

  • 5

    The 5 secrets to accessing your Power

    making your life and business an easy flow of effectiveness and joyfulness

Andrew Horder

Andrew Horder is an author, coach and NLP Master Practitioner helping entrepreneurs and executives discover their genius, those activities and opportunities that they really love, and that will produce their lasting success. Founder of Joyful Genius Coaching, TheBusyFool.com and creator of the innovative Opportunity Matrix prioritisation tool, Andrew brings to his work an unusual combination of deep logical analysis and an abiding interest in people and their human motivations. His first book, “The A to Z of Loving Work” is available from Amazon.

WARNING:  We only have 50 spots on our live system available so register now to avoid missing out.  This training is packed with high quality content that others charge a lot of money for, and will fill up very fast!

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

We respect your privacy and never share your details